Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2020-2021

Joyce Tucker, Board President
Executive Director, Safe Haven, Inc.

Gail Thompson, Esq.,  Board Vice President
Supervising Attorney,  North Mississippi Rural Legal Services

Stacey Riley, Board Secretary
CEO, Gulf Coast Center for Nonviolence

Dr. Gwen Bouie-Haynes, Board Treasurer
Community Advocate

Walter Moore
Pastor and Retired Chief Human Resource Officer

Cassandra Rule
Program Manager,  Delta Health Alliance

Sandy Middleton
Executive Director, The Center for Violence Prevention

Wanda Thomas, LCSW
Executive Director, Catholic Charities, Inc.

Sarita Drake
Executive Director, House of Grace

Christopher Freeze
Federal Bureau of Investigations, Retired

Get in Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.